Read the first Bobcat Bulletin of the new school year from Principal Harvell: https://www.smore.com/v1mg7w
about 22 hours ago, Binkley Elementary Charter School
Join US!
7 days ago, Binkley Elementary Charter School
TK/K Meet & Greet
We have not yet received confirmation, but based on our testing Verizon has resolved the call routing issue for their customers. Calls to the District Office, Manzanita, and Village are now being correctly processed for Verizon customers.
13 days ago, Rincon Valley USD
Hi Rincon Valley Community, The phone numbers for the District Office, Manzanita Elementary, and Village Elementary were migrated to a new provider this morning. All providers except Verizon have pulled the updated call routing information to route calls to our new provider. We expect Verizon to update shortly and are working with their support to speed up this process. Until this is resolved, calls from Verizon service to the District Office, Village Elementary, and Manzanita Elementary will not go through. Calls from other services or calls to other campuses are not affected at this time.
13 days ago, Rincon Valley USD
Incoming TK Families- we are looking forward to see you today ay 10am for our get to know you playdate. Join us at Binkley, TK/K Playground. Mrs. Beccio & Mrs. Goetz will be there to play!
14 days ago, Binkley Elementary Charter School
Reminder the First Day of School is Thursday, August 11th. We look forward to welcoming our students back!
20 days ago, Rincon Valley USD
First Day of School
To get ready for the new school year, Binkley Boosters will hold a special meeting this Thursday at 6pm at school in the staff lounge. We will plan our Back to School MultiCultural Night and TK/K Meet & Greet. Join us in person (bringing kids is ok, they can play nearby).
27 days ago, Binkley Elementary Charter School
Dear RVUSD Community, There was a recent Sonoma Sheriff’s Department Facebook post regarding the arrest of a teacher’s aid at Village Charter School. This is not our campus, Village Elementary Charter on Yulupa ave., but is instead another school not affiliated with RVUSD, Village Charter School on Piner rd.
3 months ago, Rincon Valley USD
HI RVUSD Parents, We had a great two days with Jamie Nunez of Common Sense media speaking to our 4th,5th,7th, and 8th graders about digital citizenship. Below are some of the pictures from these events. If you were not able to attend our parent event we have also included the recording below. https://youtu.be/URaQdTmGw6M
4 months ago, Rincon Valley USD
Digital Citizenship Presentation at Whited Elementary
Read the latest Bobcat Bulletin from Principal Harvell:: https://www.smore.com/7ya6e
6 months ago, Binkley Elementary Charter School
All phones are back up. A crossed connection at an AT&T network operations center caused the issue and was repaired.
6 months ago, Rincon Valley USD
Phone Issue Update: The phone company has an estimated time of repair of 10:30 am tomorrow(1/29/22). Thank you for your patience as we get this resolved.
6 months ago, Rincon Valley USD
Dear RVUSD Families, We have confirmed with our phone provider that the issue is with their connection. They are aware of this issue's seriousness and are currently working on a solution. Outbound calls are working, and we can respond to emails over the phone. Austin Creek: Michelle Hordyk at mhordyk@rvusd.org Binkley: Tahryn Anderson at tanderson@rvusd.org Madrone: Christina Pezzolo at cpezzolo@rvusd.org Manzanita: Sarah Hall at shall@rvusd.org Sequoia: Christina Smith at csmith@rvusd.org Village: Rebecca Lacefield at rlacefield@rvusd.org Whited: Lisa Rossi at lrossi@rvusd.org Spring Lake: Colleen Ramirez at cramirez@rvusd.org RVP: Beth Ackerman at backerman@rvusd.org District Office: Simone Fernandez at sfernandez@rvusd.org We will send a follow-up notification once our lines are back up.
6 months ago, Rincon Valley USD
Read the latest Bobcat Bulletin from Principal Harvell: https://www.smore.com/fkx3a
7 months ago, Binkley Elementary Charter School
RVFC ("Rincon Valley Family Collaborative") is a forum for joint collaboration and communication between Rincon Valley Union School District and our families of students with disabilities. If you are a parent/guardian of a student with an IEP served by RVUSD or Rincon Valley Partnership, please join us on Thursday, January 27th from 6-7pm via Zoom. See attached flyer for more details on the meeting topic! Flier: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1QdkadCbgA4UuLmDVOKaV_kaqs_AOpkWr/view?usp=sharing
7 months ago, Rincon Valley USD
Welcome Back Binkley Families - Click on the latest edition of the Bobcat Bulletin: https://www.smore.com/jzsnx with our BELONGING theme this month and how you can support your child at school. Principal Harvell
7 months ago, Binkley Elementary Charter School
Read the latest Bobcat Bulletin from Principal Harvell: https://www.smore.com/cdg8e
8 months ago, Binkley Elementary Charter School
So much happening at Binkley! If you have not already, read last week's Bobcat Bulletin from Principal Harvell: https://www.smore.com/s5fpb
8 months ago, Binkley Elementary Charter School
Click the link to read the latest Bobcat Bulletin from Principal Harvell: https://www.smore.com/xfv5m
9 months ago, Binkley Elementary Charter School
Road Closure Alert: All Eastbound traffic along Highway 12 from Mission Blvd through Middle Rincon Rd is closed due to a water main break. Please allow extra travel time this morning if possible. https://nixle.us/D7W93?_ga=2.194677413.906544511.1636031964-410264143.1636031964
9 months ago, Rincon Valley USD