EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

General Enrollment 

(New students in grades TK-6th)

Registration packets for resident students are available at each school site.  When picking up your packet, please bring your child's birth certificate, immunization record and proof or residency (PG&E or utility bill) to confirm student eligibility. Once completed, registration packets should be returned to the school site. Each registration packet is checked for completion and will be date stamped upon verification. Priority is given to siblings of existing RVUSD students and families who live within our boundaries.

THE PARENT OR GUARDIAN MUST PRESENT THE FOLLOWING DOCUMENTS UPON REGISTERING A CHILD:
  • Copy of one of the following: Birth Certificate, Baptismal Certificate, Passport
  • Copy of most recent immunization records
  • Proof of address (utility bill)
  • Photo I.D.
  • Copy of IEP, if applicable

If you do not know your resident school, click on the following link for boundaries:   RVUSD Street List

School Contacts:

Austin Creek, Michelle Hordyk, (707) 538-2122 or mhordyk@rvusd.org

Binkley, Tahryn Anderson, (707) 539-6060 or tanderson@rvusd.org

Madrone, Christina Pezzolo, (707) 539-9665 or cpezzolo@rvusd.org

Matanzas, Mary Jo Barclay, (707) 546-6183 or mbarclay@rvusd.org

Sequoia, Mary Ann Carvalho, (707) 539-3410 or mcarvalho@rvusd.org

Spring Creek, Sarah Hall, (707) 545-1771 or shall@rvusd.org

Village, Rebecca Lacefield, (707) 545-5754 or rlacefield@rvusd.org

Whited, Lisa Rossi, (707) 539-2400 or lrossi@rvusd.org

For questions about enrollment in the Rincon Valley Charter School 7/8, please contact:

RVCS- Matanzas 7/8   Colleen Ramirez, (707) 308-3600 or cramirez @rvusd.org

RVCS-Sequoia 7/8   Iris Lovelace, (707 538-8640 or ilovelace@rvusd.org

GeneraL QUESTIONS?

For questions regarding registration, please contact Cindy Mendenhall, Assistant to the Superintendent at (707) 542-7375 ext. 4118. or cmendenhall@rvusd.org.